Quick Links

Foundation News

Receive Alumni & Foundation news from Western Texas College by email. Click the signup button below.

ABWA - Scurry County Chapter

Livestock Judging/Agriculture

Amitie Study Club

Andy Anderson Memorial Scholarship

Buster Anderson

API/SPE - Snyder Chapter

Dave Appleton Honor Scholarship Foundation

Michael Avila Memorial Scholarship

Jared Bailey Memorial Scholarship


Banking & Finance Scholarships

Roy & Geleska Baze - Drama

Joshua K. Beebe Memorial Scholarship

Angela Biggers Memorial

G. W.(Wallace) Blakely

Pat & Monty Blakely

Booster Club

Henry & Dollie Brice Memorial

Dr. Ben Brock Memorial

Betty Burrow Memorial

Calley Family Scholarship

Joe & Nancy Caton Memorial Scholarship

Dr. Robert L. Clinton Memorial Scholarship

Coca-Cola Memorial

Stacy Copeland/Sonic

Darden Family Charitable Foundation

Davidson Family Foundation

M.S. and Meek Lane Doss

C.B. Edmiaston and Charles Bethel Memorial Scholarship

Kelly Everton Memorial

Mort Ewing, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

Lee A Falls and Walter Thomas 'Pat" Falls Scholarship

Patsy Jones Fee Memorial

Heather Floyd Memorial

Jerry Ford Memorial Scholarship

Horace Fowler Memorial

Mrs. C. Luvenia Fowler Scholarship

Dr. Marvin Genuchi Memorial Scholarship

Goldcoater's Scholarship - Snyder Chamber of Commerce

Oscar P. Haney Scholarship

G.M. Heinzelmann Sr. Memorial

Hermleigh Masonic Lodge

Judge Wayland G. Holt Memorial

Johnson Controls

W.H. & Celia Jones Memorial

Sam Joyce Memorial

J. M. Kayser Memorial

King Foundation

Cargile (Kiwanis Club) aka Kiwanis "Cargile" Scholarship

Social Science Honor

Kevin Lacik Memorial

Miss Elaine Lambert Memorial

Justin Lester Memorial

Jeffrey Longbotham Memorial Scholarship

Arnold Lorber Memorial Scholarship

George & Helen Mahon Memorial

McCrary & Franklin

Terry Don McDowell Memorial Scholarship

Edith McKanna Memorial

Evelyn Claire McLaughlin Memorial (LVN)

Wacil McNair Memorial

Men's Golf Association

Roger Mize Memorial

Odell Moore Memorial

Katherine Northcutt

Shawn Odom Memorial

Opportunity Scholarship

Lady of Guadalupe

Parks Memorial Scholarship

Ann Pendleton Memorial Nursing Scholarship

James Pilgrim Memorial Foundation Scholarship Fund

Jeff Polk Memorial Foundation Scholarship Fund

Autumn Pollard Memorial Scholarship

Paul Pressey

Dr. Franklin Pruitt Memorial Scholarship

Duane and Mary Hood/Phi Theta Kappa Leadership Scholarship

Yvonne Richardson Memorial

Ray Robbins Memorial Scholarship

Renal and Dorothy Rosson Legacy Fund

WTC Century Club-Rotary

Gary Schoen Memorial Scholarship

Scurry County Jr. Livestock Association

Bill & Finnie Seale Scholarship

Clinton Sellars Memorial Scholarship

Jack Smartt Memorial Scholarship

Snyder Bass Club

Palette Club of Snyder - Art

Tana Springer Memorial

St. Elizabeth's

Doris Steadman Memorial Scholarship

Robert Sterling Memorial


Dorothy Teague Memorial Scholarship

Georgia Tefertiller Memorial Scholarship

Texas Book Company

Lee & Rosa Tully Memorial Scholarship

Vietnam Veterans-Scurry County

Jimmy Whitney Memorial

Virginia Whitson Memorial

Bill & Mary Wilson

Phyllis Wiman Memorial Scholarship

Jerry Worsham

WTC Faculty Association

Western Texas College Memorial

WTC Rodeo Exes Association

Westerner Fund

Wind Energy

6200 College Avenue • Snyder, TX 79549 • (325)573-8511 • (888)468-6982 • foundation@wtc.edu

Copyright © Western Texas College Foundation | Web Design by DreamTaxi Media + Marketing - NEW 2018
Western Texas College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs, activities or employment policies.